home | about us | jobS | contact us

 

NEW PRODUCTS
school set

Bcd's
Regulators/Octopus
Console/Gauges/Compass
Computers

Wetsuits/Rash Guard
Boots/Gloves/Socks
Bags

Masks
Fins
Snorkels

Torches
Knives
Books
Dry Boxes & Cases
Tanks and air needs

spare airs
nitrox and analyzers
seascooter

Cameras
Housings
Strobes

SNORKELING SETS
SWIMMING GOGGLES/MASKS

Accessories
CLEARANCE


 
C.E.O
Claude de Crissey
www.claudedecrissey.com
C.E.O
Phawadee de Crissey
General Manager
Joffrey Tissier
jtissier@aquamaster.net
Purchasing Manager
Somruedee (Keang)
Ngamsuwan
keang@aquamaster.net
Reginal Sales Manager
Scott Mc Creadie
scott@aquamaster.net
Regional Manager Center
Max Blandel
max@aquamaster.net
Sales Officer
Export & Local Distributor

Chalearmporn (Learm)
Rakbamrung
learm@aquamaster.net
Sales Officer
Southern Thailand

Nuttanun (Kay)
Ngamsuwan
kay@aquamaster.net
  Senior Accounting
Sudjai (Jai)
Suanya
sudjai@aquamaster.net
Accounting
Administrator

Tarinee (Nuice) Prompradist
accounting
@aquamaster.net
Master Technician
Boonyuen (Yuen)
Sangsuwan
service@aquamaster.net

Graphic Designer
Kriangkrai (Ple)
Bilubdullah
design@aquamaster.net

Packing
Suriya (Bass)
Manopek
Packing
Benjamas (Rieam) Yunus
    Delivery Service
Pitsanu (Pop)
Lamaikhae
   
       

 

 
A CRISSEY CO. COMPANY © AQUA MASTER CO., LTD. 2010